Royal House of Bainbridge

The Royal House of Bainbridge, with its current heads Monarchs Konungur (King) Thomas I and Drottning (Queen) Laura I, is the ruling family within the Kingdom of Hrafnarfjall. Furthermore, the continued succession of the Crown also lays within this family.

Current members of the house, in order of succession (Left to Right, Downward) are:

Crown Prince Evan, Youngest Brother to King Thomas I. Current Heir-Presumptive.

Princess Emerald, Elder Sister-Adopt to King Thomas I. Current Designated Regent for Crown Prince Evan.

Princess Sophia, Younger Sister-Adopt to King Thomas I.

Princess Luna, adopted by the House of Bainbridge, and current Foreign Secretary.